Academic Calendar

 2017-18 Academic Calendar

Friday, September 1:Y2 Orientation
Saturday, September 2: Y1 Orientation
Monday, September 4: Labor Day Holiday
Tuesday, September 5: Fall Semester Begins
Thursday & Friday, November 23 & 24: Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, December 15: Fall semester ends

Monday, January 15: Martin Luther King holiday
Tuesday, January 16: Spring Semester Begins
Monday-Friday, March 12-16: Spring Break
Friday, May 4: Spring Semester Ends
Saturday, May 5: Commencement