Academic Calendar

 2016-17 Academic Calendar

Friday, September 2:Y2 Orientation
Saturday, September 3: Y1 Orientation
Monday, September 5: Labor Day Holiday
Tuesday, September 6: Fall Semester Begins
Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25: Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, December 16: Fall semester endsMonday, January 16: Martin Luther King holiday
Tuesday, January 17: Spring Semester Begins
Monday-Friday, March 12-14: Spring Break
Friday, May 4: Spring Semester Ends
Saturday, May 13: Commencement