Academic Calendar

2014-15 Academic Calendar

Saturday, September 6: Y1 Orientation
Monday, September 8: Y2 Orientation
Monday, September 8: Semester Begins
Thursday & Friday, November 27 & 28: Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, December 19: Fall semester ends

Monday, January 19: Martin Luther King holiday
Tuesday, January 20: Spring semester begins
Monday-Friday, March 16-20: Spring break
Friday, May 8: Spring semester ends
Saturday, May 16: Commencement

 

2015-16 Academic Calendar

Friday, September 4:Y2 Orientation
Saturday, September 5: Y1 Orientation
Monday, September 7: Labor Day Holiday
Tuesday, September 8: Fall Semester Begins
Thursday & Friday, November 26 & 27: Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, December 18: Fall semester ends

Monday, January 18: Martin Luther King holiday
Tuesday, January 19: Spring Semester Begins
Monday-Friday, March 14-18: Spring Break
Friday, May 6: Spring Semester Ends
Saturday, May 14: Commencement